Sunday, February 27, 2011

Spoiler: American Idol 10 Top 12 guys song list and order of performances

It is always interesting how spoilers get around so quickly online and they're almost always 99.99% accurate! If you're one to want the suspense gone- read on. If you don't want to know, please skip this page right away!!

Last Friday was the taping for the performance night of the Top 12 guys in CBS Television City in Hollywood. The show will be aired on Tuesday, March 1st.

Tim is performing 4th with Matchbox 20- Rob Thomas' Streetcorner Symphony/Come on Over- song from his first album as a solo artist released in 2006. The report said Tim did not get good reviews from the judges!! Hopefully America will not be swayed- just means Tim fans will have to work doubly hard to vote for Tim! :)

This is a hard song to sing so we'll see:

Rob Thomas: "Streetcorner Symphony / Come on over"

Streetcorner Symphony

Performance order and songs:

1. Clint Gamboa: Superstitious – Stevie Wonder

2. Jovany Barreto: I’ll Be – Edward McCann

3. Jordan Dorsey: OMG – Usher

4. Tim Halperin: Streetcorner Symphony/Come on Over – Rob Thomas

5. Brett Loewenstern: Light My Fire – the Doors

6. James Durbin: You Got Another Thing Comin’ JUDAS Priest

7. Robbie Rosen: In the Arms of An Angel -Sarah MacLachlan

8. Scotty McCreery: Letters From Home – John Michael Montgomery

9. Stefano Langone: Just The Way You Are -Bruno Mars

10. Paul McDonald – Maggie Mae – Rod Stewart

11. Jacob Lusk: House Is Not A Home – Luther Vandross

12. Casey Abrams: – I Put A Spell On You – Creedence Clearwater Revival

via joesplace blog

No comments:

Post a Comment